GTAP Network

Advanced Search
Research Fellows
GTAP Hall of Fame
GTAP Team Award
Powell Awardees
Other Networks

GTAP Network: Alan A. Powell Award

In recognition of his outstanding contributions to the establishment and early development of GTAP, the Center for Global Trade Analysis has established the Alan A. Powell Award, which is presented each year to recognize the outstanding service of a representative currently serving on the GTAP Advisory Board.

Photo of Janine Pelikan

The 2022 recipient of the Alan A. Powell Award is Janine Pelikan, Deputy Director, Th√ľnen Institute of Market Analysis.

Thank you, Janine, for your important contributions to GTAP!